One on One Shop Tours

WOCO members are encouraged to contact the following individuals with their questions about woodworking, whether general or specific.  Personal sessions can be arranged to provide advice and hands-on experiences.  If you are a member who would like to be added to the list please contact John Herrel (jherrel@insight.rr.com )

Call or email: WOCO members available for one-on-one or small group sessions in their shops:

NAMEE-MAILPHONEADDRESSNOTES
Al Knaup. alknaup@outlook.com(614) 581-85721820 Strathshire Hall Place Powell OH 43065
Bob Colebobcz@live.com(740) 929-4715832 Blacks Road S.E. Hebron OH 43025
Dan Martindanmartinswoodshop@gmail.com(740) 965-389710330 Gorsuch Rd. Galena OH 43021
Don Woodtools.handlebars@gmail.com(740) 965-1655520 N. Walnut Street Galena 43021
Jim Walterswoodtintink@yahoo.com(614) 861-58084479 Drifton Dr. Columbus OH 43227
John Herreljherrel@insight.rr.com (614) 263 4832991 Oakland Park Ave Columbus OH 43224
Karl Hanslhans@columbus.rr.com(614) 771-03902760 Glenwood Way Hilliard OH 43026
Larry CraneLcrane1938@gmail.com(507)-450-69678370 Trails End Dr.Dublin Oh 43016
Larrys Info
Marion Ackermanoldhouse56@columbus.rr.com(740) 965-497710290 Rosecrans Rd Sunbury OH 43074
Paul Pennockppennock70@gmail.com(740) 513-76987377 Kerfield Drive Galena OH 43021
David Carondavidgcaron@yahoo.com(207) 214-28246570 Township Road 129 Millersburg OH 44654Davids Info