Officers

President

Dan Martin

danmartinswoodshop@gmail.com

Dan Martin
Vice-President Karl Hans lhans@columbus.rr.com Karl
Treasurer Michael Ware mailme@michaelware.com Mike
Appointed / Volunteer Positions
Newsletter Joe Zagula jzagula@hotmail.com Joe
Librarian John Herrel jherrel@insight.rr.com Me
Meetings & Program Gary Warchock  gwarchock@hotmail.com Gary
Communications Joe Zagula jzagula@hotmail.com Joe
Member Services Craig Blight

cbblight@gmail.com

 

 
Community Service Mike Quinn mikequinn@columbus.rr.com Quinn150x150
Activities Karl Hans lhans@columbus.rr.com Karl
WOCO regional groups contact info
Granville group Leon Gage lgage33@gmail.com  
I-70 group Mary Kay Marsh merigoround@yahoo.com  
Delaware Termites group Steve Sattler stsattler@columbus.rr.com Steve