Officers

President

Karl Hans

lhans@columbus.rr.com

Karl
Vice-President Allan Knaup alknaup@outlook.com
Treasurer Michael Ware mailme@michaelware.com Mike
Appointed / Volunteer Positions
Librarian John Herrel jherrel@insight.rr.com Me

Communications & Newsletter editor

Jack Strawn

JackLStrawn@yahoo.com

Member Services Craig Blight cbblight@gmail.com Craig
Community Service Mike Quinn mikequinn@columbus.rr.com Quinn150x150
Activities Karl Hans lhans@columbus.rr.com Karl
WOCO regional groups contact info
Granville group Leon Gage lgage33@gmail.com
I-70 group Mary Kay Marsh merigoround@yahoo.com
Delaware Termites group Paul Pennock ppennock70@gmail.com
Furniture Bank Tue. Group Leader Lou Gatch luegnoway@aol
Furniture Bank Wed. Group Leader Mike Quinn mikequinn@columbus.rr.com
Craftsmen for Kids Bob Cole bobcz@live.com