Officers

President

Karl Hans

lhans@columbus.rr.com

Karl
Vice-President Allan Knaup alknaup@outlook.com  
Treasurer Michael Ware mailme@michaelware.com Mike
Appointed / Volunteer Positions
Librarian John Herrel jherrel@insight.rr.com Me

Communications

&

Newsletter editor

Jack Strawn

JackLStrawn@yahoo.com

Jack Strawn
Member Services Craig Blight

cbblight@gmail.com

 

 
Community Service Mike Quinn mikequinn@columbus.rr.com Quinn150x150
Activities Karl Hans lhans@columbus.rr.com Karl
WOCO regional groups contact info
Granville group Leon Gage lgage33@gmail.com  
I-70 group Mary Kay Marsh merigoround@yahoo.com  
Delaware Termites group Steve Sattler stsattler@columbus.rr.com Steve